Select Page

Armin van Buuren is celebrating 1000 episodes of ASOT with the ‘A State of Trance FOREVER‘ album. Are you ready for this trance fam? Because it is a full collaborative glory with some of your favorite artists. We have Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and much more. This 12-track album contains multiple timeless cuts and productions that’ll gear you for Dreamstate SoCal.

“I started A State of Trance to share the music I love with people from all over the world. [I’m] so proud that it turned into a full-blown community for everyone who loves Trance music. [ASOT] has not only allowed me to stay in touch with my fans and share my own music, but also to spotlight the established and up-and-coming artists I admire. For ASOT1000, I wanted to do something special. So I decided to do a collaboration album with some of my favorite artists. [I] sat down with them to create trance tracks that will last fans at least another thousand episodes. We put a lot of love in these records and hope you will have a blast listening to them, especially since there will be more albums to come. Every track, from 123 bpm to serious uplifting, will also be a big part of my upcoming sets. So are you ready to get into A State of Trance?!”

Armin van Buuren

It starts with his ASOT 1000 anthem ‘Turn the World Into a Dancefloor’ followed by his classic hit with Maor Levi, ‘Divino’. What’s more is you also get ‘Jonson’s Play’, ‘Sirius’, ‘Sonata’, ‘For All Time’, ‘Lost in Space’, and ‘Magico’. If I tell you any more songs, it would ruin the magic of listening in one continuous stream. So listen below!

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance FOREVER | Buy/Stream

The post Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance FOREVER appeared first on EDMTunes.


By: Nina Chiang
Title: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance FOREVER
Sourced From:
Published Date: Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:15:33 +0000

Read More

Did you miss our previous article…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This