Select Page

Seismic Dance Event has just announced its full line-up for Seismic Dance Event 4.0. Last month they dropped Phase 1 of their lineup which included massive names like Amelie LensBlack CoffeeClaptoneClooneeDom DollaJamie JonesNina KravizSolardo, and Yotto. The Austin-based house and techno music festival returns to The Concourse Project on November 12-14.

The lineup has gotten even more stacked with the phase 2 announcement. The names could go on forever but the party includes Anna, Ben Böhmer, Bonobo, Bleu Clair, Damian Lazarus, Mark Knight, Michael Bibi, Rebuke, and so many more. This festival is about to have the underground come to life.

The Concourse Project has hosted many notable names in Dance Music. A venue like this allows our culture to thrive in Texas. It is a seven-acre property that will feature 3 stages, both indoors and outdoors. Volcano and Tsunami are the two appreciate names for the mainstages. The surrounding area will of course have art installations and food trucks.

Tickets are still available to Seismic Dance Event 4.0 which you can check out here!

Seismic Dance Event 3.0

The post Full Lineup Released For Seismic Dance Event 4.0 appeared first on EDMTunes.


By: Drew Barkin
Title: Full Lineup Released For Seismic Dance Event 4.0
Sourced From:
Published Date: Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:37:10 +0000

Read More

Did you miss our previous article…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This