No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

BeatsCoachella’s Weekend 2 Streaming Details & Yuma Tent Addition

Coachella’s Weekend 2 Streaming Details & Yuma Tent Addition

Happy Coachella Weekend 2 Day! It’s quite awesome that we get a chance to watch our favorite sets and see ones that we missed out on from Weekend 1, whether physically in person or using Coachella’s streaming benefits. Day 1 is just about to begin. We’ve got some more details on that for this weekend.

First, each day’s schedule is out! We’ll put that below in a link. But we also want to highlight that the infamous Yuma Tent is going to be added to the channels. Immerse yourself in finest club in the desert:

YUMA

Friday, April 19
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET – Miss Monique
4:15pm PT / 7:15pm ET – Innellea
5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET – BLOND:ISH
6:45pm PT / 9:45pm ET – Kevin de Vries x Kolsch
8:15pm PT / 11:15pm ET – ANOTR
9:45pm PT / 12:45am ET – Adriatique
11:15pm PT / 2:15am ET – Gorgon City

Saturday, April 20
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET – Mahmut Orhan
4:15pm PT / 7:15pm ET – Rebuke
5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET – Will Clarke
6:45pm PT / 9:45pm ET – Ame x Marcel Dettman
8:00pm PT / 11:00pm ET – Reiner Zonneveld
9:30pm PT / 12:30am ET – Patrick Mason
11:00pm PT / 2:00am ET – The Blessed Madonna

Sunday, April 21
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET – Flight Facilities
4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET – Eli & Fur
6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET – Adam Ten x Mita Gami
7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET – Carlita
9:00pm PT / 12:00am ET – Folamour
10:30pm PT / 1:30am ET – ARTBAT

CHECK HERE FOR THE REST OF TIMES FOR EACH STAGE

Check out Coachella’s Youtube channel HERE for all the links to each stage depending on what artist or genres you’re looking for.

If you missed out on merch from the fest, take a look at their online shop! Enjoy all the music!

The post Coachella’s Weekend 2 Streaming Details & Yuma Tent Addition appeared first on EDMTunes.

—————————–

By: Katie Steensma
Title: Coachella’s Weekend 2 Streaming Details & Yuma Tent Addition
Sourced From: www.edmtunes.com/2024/04/coachellas-weekend-2-streaming-details-yuma-tent-addition/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=coachellas-weekend-2-streaming-details-yuma-tent-addition
Published Date: Fri, 19 Apr 2024 17:43:30 +0000

Read More

Did you miss our previous article…
https://bonking.com/scenarios-release-official-remix-ofcamelphatcompute-ft-ali-love/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

a

HAAKEN INC.

A theme with an attitude that reflects contemporary fashion sensibilities. This is Haaken